Skip to content

How to edit or delete a connection?

Editing a connection

  1. Swipe the connection row from right to left
  2. When the row becomes yellow, release your finger
  3. Now you can edit your connection

Deleting a connection

  1. Swipe the connection row from right to left
  2. When the row becomes red, release your finger
  3. Now you can delete your connection

Delete alternative

  1. Swipe the connection row from right to left
  2. When the row becomes yellow, release your finger
  3. You are now in edit mode
  4. Press the trash icon 🗑 on the top right blue bar

Last update: November 7, 2020